Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2018-02-17 1793 1
2 Friday 2018-02-16 4662 1
3 Thursday 2018-02-15 3160 1
4 Wednesday 2018-02-14 0214 1
5 Tuesday 2018-02-13 7039 1
6 Monday 2018-02-12 9246 1
7 Sunday 2018-02-11 2310 1
8 Saturday 2018-02-10 6900 1
9 Friday 2018-02-09 7492 1
10 Thursday 2018-02-08 5867 1
11 Wednesday 2018-02-07 0235 1
12 Tuesday 2018-02-06 9983 1
13 Monday 2018-02-05 6540 1
14 Sunday 2018-02-04 4379 1
15 Saturday 2018-02-03 2160 1
16 Friday 2018-02-02 8424 1
17 Thursday 2018-02-01 3298 1
18 Wednesday 2018-01-31 7561 1
19 Tuesday 2018-01-30 1837 1
20 Monday 2018-01-29 8925 1
21 Sunday 2018-01-28 3115 1
22 Saturday 2018-01-27 4166 1
23 Friday 2018-01-26 3257 1
24 Thursday 2018-01-25 2861 1
25 Wednesday 2018-01-24 6990 1
26 Tuesday 2018-01-23 1749 1
27 Monday 2018-01-22 8312 1
28 Sunday 2018-01-21 9298 1
29 Saturday 2018-01-20 5893 1
30 Friday 2018-01-19 2631 1