Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2023-02-08 4075 1
2 Tuesday 2023-02-07 8341 1
3 Monday 2023-02-06 9267 1
4 Sunday 2023-02-05 5136 1
5 Saturday 2023-02-04 0698 1
6 Friday 2023-02-03 7824 1
7 Thursday 2023-02-02 3952 1
8 Wednesday 2023-02-01 4709 1
9 Tuesday 2023-01-31 8561 1
10 Monday 2023-01-30 9213 1
11 Sunday 2023-01-29 6348 1
12 Saturday 2023-01-28 7125 1
13 Friday 2023-01-27 0946 1
14 Thursday 2023-01-26 8754 1
15 Wednesday 2023-01-25 1293 1
16 Tuesday 2023-01-24 4380 1
17 Monday 2023-01-23 9675 1
18 Sunday 2023-01-22 5042 1
19 Saturday 2023-01-21 7316 1
20 Friday 2023-01-20 8265 1
21 Thursday 2023-01-19 0194 1
22 Wednesday 2023-01-18 4587 1
23 Tuesday 2023-01-17 9706 1
24 Monday 2023-01-16 2913 1
25 Sunday 2023-01-15 6038 1
26 Saturday 2023-01-14 7462 1
27 Friday 2023-01-13 5189 1
28 Thursday 2023-01-12 8376 1
29 Wednesday 2023-01-11 9541 1
30 Tuesday 2023-01-10 4817 1