Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-06-13 7153 1
2 Wednesday 2024-06-12 8942 1
3 Tuesday 2024-06-11 5670 1
4 Monday 2024-06-10 9321 1
5 Sunday 2024-06-09 6408 1
6 Saturday 2024-06-08 3759 1
7 Friday 2024-06-07 2184 1
8 Thursday 2024-06-06 8036 1
9 Wednesday 2024-06-05 4927 1
10 Tuesday 2024-06-04 5310 1
11 Monday 2024-06-03 7862 1
12 Sunday 2024-06-02 9431 1
13 Saturday 2024-06-01 0271 1
14 Friday 2024-05-31 2596 1
15 Thursday 2024-05-30 1834 1
16 Wednesday 2024-05-29 6720 1
17 Tuesday 2024-05-28 8359 1
18 Monday 2024-05-27 5142 1
19 Sunday 2024-05-26 9268 1
20 Saturday 2024-05-25 7504 1
21 Friday 2024-05-24 2813 1
22 Thursday 2024-05-23 0976 1
23 Wednesday 2024-05-22 8140 1
24 Tuesday 2024-05-21 9751 1
25 Monday 2024-05-20 2034 1
26 Sunday 2024-05-19 5689 1
27 Saturday 2024-05-18 7412 1
28 Friday 2024-05-17 1863 1
29 Thursday 2024-05-16 4570 1
30 Wednesday 2024-05-15 7196 1