Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-01-21 9451 1
2 Sunday 2019-01-20 7361 1
3 Saturday 2019-01-19 2483 1
4 Friday 2019-01-18 9617 1
5 Thursday 2019-01-17 8927 1
6 Wednesday 2019-01-16 4658 1
7 Tuesday 2019-01-15 7249 1
8 Monday 2019-01-14 5832 1
9 Sunday 2019-01-13 1796 1
10 Saturday 2019-01-12 6057 1
11 Friday 2019-01-11 4381 1
12 Thursday 2019-01-10 9420 1
13 Wednesday 2019-01-09 2578 1
14 Tuesday 2019-01-08 8103 1
15 Monday 2019-01-07 0695 1
16 Sunday 2019-01-06 2984 1
17 Saturday 2019-01-05 4760 1
18 Friday 2019-01-04 0912 1
19 Thursday 2019-01-03 3679 1
20 Wednesday 2019-01-02 2046 1
21 Tuesday 2019-01-01 8730 1
22 Monday 2018-12-31 1497 1
23 Sunday 2018-12-30 6834 1
24 Saturday 2018-12-29 3155 1
25 Friday 2018-12-28 7032 1
26 Thursday 2018-12-27 4211 1
27 Wednesday 2018-12-26 5908 1
28 Tuesday 2018-12-25 7423 1
29 Monday 2018-12-24 9364 1
30 Sunday 2018-12-23 0472 1