Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-07-20 6097 1
2 Friday 2019-07-19 8430 1
3 Thursday 2019-07-18 7156 1
4 Wednesday 2019-07-17 4928 1
5 Tuesday 2019-07-16 0785 1
6 Monday 2019-07-15 6415 1
7 Sunday 2019-07-14 2300 1
8 Saturday 2019-07-13 9974 1
9 Friday 2019-07-12 0571 1
10 Thursday 2019-07-11 3659 1
11 Wednesday 2019-07-10 7841 1
12 Tuesday 2019-07-09 6097 1
13 Monday 2019-07-08 6233 1
14 Sunday 2019-07-07 1720 1
15 Saturday 2019-07-06 0913 1
16 Friday 2019-07-05 8466 1
17 Thursday 2019-07-04 7153 1
18 Wednesday 2019-07-03 6470 1
19 Tuesday 2019-07-02 1382 1
20 Monday 2019-07-01 4509 1
21 Sunday 2019-06-30 3791 1
22 Saturday 2019-06-29 9248 1
23 Friday 2019-06-28 8314 1
24 Thursday 2019-06-27 2078 1
25 Wednesday 2019-06-26 6893 1
26 Tuesday 2019-06-25 5722 1
27 Monday 2019-06-24 0958 1
28 Sunday 2019-06-23 4687 1
29 Saturday 2019-06-22 2361 1
30 Friday 2019-06-21 9280 1