Welcome to GREECE LOTTERY

Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2024-03-03 2613 1
2 Saturday 2024-03-02 5489 1
3 Friday 2024-03-01 7351 1
4 Thursday 2024-02-29 8092 1
5 Wednesday 2024-02-28 4165 1
6 Tuesday 2024-02-27 9703 1
7 Monday 2024-02-26 5248 1
8 Sunday 2024-02-25 3617 1
9 Saturday 2024-02-24 2459 1
10 Friday 2024-02-23 7830 1
11 Thursday 2024-02-22 4126 1
12 Wednesday 2024-02-21 0573 1
13 Tuesday 2024-02-20 1928 1
14 Monday 2024-02-19 3854 1
15 Sunday 2024-02-18 9261 1
16 Saturday 2024-02-17 7035 1
17 Friday 2024-02-16 8419 1
18 Thursday 2024-02-15 6750 1
19 Wednesday 2024-02-14 3182 1
20 Tuesday 2024-02-13 0974 1
21 Monday 2024-02-12 1266 1
22 Sunday 2024-02-11 5693 1
23 Saturday 2024-02-10 8021 1
24 Friday 2024-02-09 7549 1
25 Thursday 2024-02-08 6235 1
26 Wednesday 2024-02-07 4517 1
27 Tuesday 2024-02-06 8306 1
28 Monday 2024-02-05 1492 1
29 Sunday 2024-02-04 5870 1
30 Saturday 2024-02-03 9531 1